Hier ein paar Ausschnitte aus unserer aktuellen Music-Menukarte

Ausschnitt aus unserem aktuellen Repertoire

Breaking Up Somebody’s HomeTimothy Matthews & Al Jackson Jr.
Voodoo WomanKoko Taylor
I Don’t BeliveJoe Bonamassa
Nancy LeeVintage Trouble
Come To MamaWillie Mitchell & Earl Randle
Help The PoorCharles Singleton
No Other BabyDickie Bishop & Bob Watson
Born With a Broken HeartKenny Wayne Shepherd
The Jealous KindRay Charles
No DoubtAlbert Cummings
What I Wanna HearMatt Schofield
Too Much CoolBruce Conte
CrossroadsRobert Johnson
Few And Far BetweenShannon Curfman
Can’t Let GoRandy Weeks
Dark Side Of LoveKenny Wayne Shepherd
Where Do I Have To StandMatt Schofield
Never Make Your Move To SoonWill Jennings & Nesbert Hooper
Working Man BluesMerle Haggard
Stormy MondayT-Bone Walker
Chills And ThrillsBernard Allison
Love Sneakin‘ Up On YouBonnie Raitt
Steamy WindowsTony Joe White
You Can Leave Your Hat OnRandy Newman
Cadillac BluesKaren Lawrence
Come When I CallJohn Mayer 
Prison Of LoveRobben Ford
Run, Baby, RunSheryl Crow
Count Your BlessingsTony Spinner
Too Sad To Sing The BluesBruce Conte
Feeling AlrightDave Mason
Hard To HandleOtis Redding
Gimme Some LovinThe Spencer Davis Group
Nutbush City LimitsTina Turner
People Get ReadyCurtis Mayfield

Mud Honey – Soulfood 2024

Walk In My Shadow – Soulfood 2024

Run Baby – Soulfood 2024

I Can’t Stand The Rain – Soulfood 2024

Addicted To Love – Soulfood 2024

Gimme Some Lovin‘ – Soulfood 2024